Home

Gîte de la Madeleine

Charming rural cottage in Landelies - 3 épis

gite-rural-3-epis-region-wallonne

Landelies

This gîte is located on the edge of the Landelies forest reserve and near the prestigious site of the Aulne abbey. Newly and nicely furnished, it will allow you to relax with family or friends, a stone's throw from the Sambre and its banks, inviting you to stroll. Able to accommodate 4/6 people (+ a baby), it has 2 bedrooms: 2 beds of 90cm in the downstairs bedroom and 1 bed of 160cm in the upstairs bedroom. A relaxation area and barbecue awaits you in the garden. The garage allows you to store your bikes or motorcycles safely.

Weekend
180 €

Mid-Week
280 €

Week

380 €

For reservations of 3, 5, 8 and more nights, please contact the hosts directly via the contact form

Required fields are followed by *



Reserve of 1 available accommodations.

The cottage is available for selected dates.

Prices start at:

The most beautiful village in Hainaut

Landelies is a section of the Belgian municipality of Montigny-le-Tilleul, located in the Walloon Region in the province of Hainaut. With its port, its lock, its cafes, its viewpoints, Landelies has no shortage of interests. An excellent base for photographers who like to immortalize nature. In this case, the panorama from the top of rue des Mulets opens up a view of the industrial side of the region, but also of the green lung of Charleroi.

BUCOLIC CHARM

Discover, on foot or by bike, the natural charm of this stage in the Sambre valley. Let yourself be guided through the alleys of the village to the Church of St Martin, a listed monument dating from before the 12th century.

INDUSTRIES & CULTURE

Aulne Abbey, Bois du Casier, Photography Museum, Glass Museum, Mask Museum, etc. In addition to the exceptional landscapes, take advantage of the accessibility of museums and tourist attractions in the Region.

QUESTIONS?

Un cadre superbe, des hôtes très accueillants !
Laurie D.

Gîte de la Madeleine

Gîte rural de charme à Landelies - 3 épis

gite-rural-3-epis-region-wallonne

Landelies

Ce gîte est situé en bordure de la réserve forestière de Landelies et à proximité du prestigieux site de l'abbaye d'Aulne. Nouvellement et joliment aménagé, il vous permettra de vous détendre en famille ou entre amis, à deux pas de la Sambre et de ses rives invitant à la balade. Pouvant accueillir 4/6 personnes (+ un bébé), il est composé de 2 chambres: 2 lits de 90cm dans la chambre du bas et 1 lit de 160cm dans la chambre du haut. Un espace détente et barbecue vous attend au jardin. Le garage permet de ranger ses vélos ou motos en toute sécurité.

Weekend
190 €

Mid-Week
320 €

Semaine
490 €

 

Pour des réservations de 3, 5, 8 et plus de nuits, veuillez prendre contact directement avec les hôtes via le formulaire de contact

Les champs obligatoires sont suivis de *



Réserve de 1 de logements disponibles.

Le gîte est disponible pour les dates sélectionnées.

Prix à partir de:

Le plus beau village du Hainaut

Landelies est une section de la commune belge de Montigny-le-Tilleul, située en Région wallonne dans la province de Hainaut. Avec son port, son écluse, ses cafés, ses points de vue, Landelies ne manque pas d’intérêts. Un excellent point de chute pour les photographes qui aiment immortaliser la nature. En l’occurrence, le panorama qui s’offre depuis le haut de la rue des Mulets, ouvre une vue sur le côté industriel de la région, mais aussi sur le poumon vert de Charleroi.

CHARME BUCOLIQUE

Découvrez, à pieds ou à vélo, le charme naturel de cette étape de la vallée de la Sambre. Laissez vous guider par les ruelles du village jusqu'à l’église St Martin, monument classé datant d’avant le XIIème siècle.

INDUSTRIES & CULTURE

Abbaye D'Aulne, Bois du Casier, Musée de la photographie, Musée du Verre, Musée du Masque, etc. En plus des paysages d'exceptions, profitez de l'accessibilité des musées et des attractions touristiques de la Région.

QUESTIONS?

Un cadre superbe, des hôtes très accueillants !
Laurie D.